配音

每年提供超过30000小时的配音。工作交付及时、准时、时时可靠

字幕制作

全球24家分支机构雇有500多名全职员工与4000多名各语种译者,可翻译超过80种语言字幕

视障听障辅助服务

我们有超过20年的经验,为视障听障人士提供专业的口述影像及SDH字幕服务

多媒体本地化

我们拥有专业团队,辅助您的企业宣传、培训课程与在线教学

旁白解说

旁白解说在世界各地存在多种形式,如重配画外音解说,或使用一种或多种其他语言覆盖原音。 我们经验丰富的团队将细致研究您的作品内容及目标市场,提供完美本地化方案。

本地知识 — 全球效率

BTI Studios拥有超过20年的多语种旁白解说经验。全球上千名译员及各地自营配音工作室,将为您提供高质量的多语种旁白解说服务。我们为创作决策提供意见,把关配音品质,保证旁白解说的充分本地化。我们与最优秀的旁白配音员合作,保证您的作品内容不论以何种语言呈现,都能大放异彩。

为您的内容赋予全球声音

所谓“旁白解说”有两种形式,一种是重配画外音解说;另一种是当说话人出现在屏幕上时,将新的解说声音覆盖在原音上。经翻译的旁白解说能够有效地将您的作品内容传遍世界。我们为纪录片、真人秀、宣传片、企业短片等多种影音提供旁白解说服务。

[recaptcha]

Dubbing

We produce over 30,000 hours of dubbing every year. In time, on time, every time.

SUBTITLING

We employ over 500+ in-house staff, across our 24 global offices and work with over 4,000 language translators subtitling into more than 80 languages.

ACCESS

We are experts in providing video description and subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing (SDH). With over 20 years' experience in access services.

MULTIMEDIA LOCALIZATION

Our specialized multimedia localization team are on hand to manage your corporate, training and e-learning content.

VOICEOVER

Voiceover means different things in different territories. You can use it to re-voice an off-screen narrator, or use one or multiple voice talents to speak over the original language. Our experienced teams can guide you to the best solution for your content and target market.

Local Knowledge – Global Efficiency

BTI Studios has over 20 years of experience in providing voiceover in multiple languages. With thousands of translators on our books and multiple owned and operated dubbing studios around the world, we can provide high-quality voiceovers in any language. We help guide creative decisions and provide quality control locally to guarantee a perfectly localized voiceover. We work with the best voice talents in the industry to ensure your content will shine in any language.

Give Your Content a Global Voice

“Voiceover” refers to either the re-voicing of an off-screen narrator or, when a person speaking is on screen, to the process of dipping the original voice and laying the new voice on top. Adding a translated voiceover is an effective way to get your content heard and understood around the world. We provide voiceover for a variety of genres from documentary to reality TV, as well as working with promotional and corporate videos.