الدبلجة

نقوم بإنتاج أكثر من 30.000 ساعة مدبلجة سنويًا. نسلمها في الموعد وعلى مدار الوقت.

ترجمة الأفلام والمسلسلات

لدينا أكثر من 500 موظف موزّعين في مكاتبنا عبر 22 موقعًا جغرافيًا، ونتعاون مع طاقم من مترجمي الأفلام يفوق عدده الـ4.000 مترجم، وهم متخصصين في أكثر من 80 لغة.

الوصول

نحن خبراء في تقديم خدمات وصف الفيديو وترجمة الأفلام لمن يعانون من الصمم وضعف السمع (SDH). ولدينا خبرة تفوق الـ20 عامًا في مجال خدمات إمكانية الوصول.

التخصيص اللغوي في إطار الوسائط المتعددة

لدينا فريق متخصّص في خدمة تخصيص اللغة ضمن الوسائط المتعددة، وهو في متناول يديك ليتولى إدارة محتوى شركتك التدريبي والتعليمي وغيره بفعالية.

تعرَّف على أسرع شركات الترجمة العالمية نموًا

نبذة عن BTI Studios

تأسّست شركة BTI Studios عام 1995 وتعمل الآن في 24 مقرًا محليًا حول العالم. إنّ تشغيل استديوهاتنا المملوكة بالكامل يعني أننا قادرون على مساعدة مالكي المحتوى والموزعين في الوصول إلى الجماهير عن طريق دبلجة وترجمة محتواهم إلى أكثر من 80 لغة، بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمة وصف الفيديو بعدة لغات.

تمتد شبكة مقراتنا المحلية المتطورة والمملوكة بالكامل من منشآت الدبلجة الواقعة في باريس ووارسو والبلدان النوردية وهونغ كونغ وصولًا إلى مراكز المبيعات والتوزيع في لوس أنجلوس ولندن وأمستردام، والتي تُعنى بدورها بتقديم خدمات الدبلجة والترجمة المرئية ووصف الفيديوهات بما يغطي مئات الآلاف من الدقائق بشكلٍ سنوي.

تضم قاعدة عملاء BTI Studios منصات فيديو حسب الطلب مثل نتفليكس وأمازون وهولو؛ وموزعون مثل أول 3 ميديا، وفريمانتل، ودي آر جي؛ هيئات البث مثل إيه بي سي، وديسكفري وتيرنر؛ واستديوهات الأفلام مثل إن بي سي يونيفيرسال، ووارنر، وديزني. كما أننا نعمل مع جهات مستقلة من المنتجين وصناع الأفلام وصناع المحتوى.

نقوم هنا بتسخير أحدث التقنيات والتي تتمثل في أداة الإنتاج BTI Hive للتعامل مع سير العمل وتوزيع المهام ووسائل الإعلام على المصادر والاستديوهات. تتم أتمتة سير العمل خصيصًا لكل عميل على حدة. وتستخدم الأداة بروتوكولات آمنة ومشفرة لنقل الملفات. وإننا ندرك في عملنا أهمية الوقت ونعي تمامًا أن أمن المحتوى هو عامل أساسي. يمكن القول بأن النموذج الذي نطرحه جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقنية BTI Hive الخاصة بنا يضمنان أمان محتواك بينما تتم ترجمته بجودة عالية لتسليمه ضمن التواريخ المحددة.

ندرك في BTI Studios أن خدمات تخصيص اللغة والوصول تشكل جزءًا صغيرًا من عمليات ما بعد الإنتاج أو استراتيجية الإطلاق ولربما هي شيء لم يكن عليك القيام به من قبل. ولهذا السبب نقدم العون لعملائنا في كل خطوة بدءًا من وضع الميزانية وحتى التسليم. طاقم عملنا محترفٌ للغاية في وظيفته ويفخر بتقديم المشورة في مجال الإصدارات المترجمة ليضمن كفاءة المحتوى المُترجم ويتأكد من استمتاع كافة العالم به.

The History of BTI Studios

Dubbing

We produce over 30,000 hours of dubbing every year. In time, on time, every time.

SUBTITLING

We employ over 500+ in-house staff, across our 21 global offices and work with over 4,000 language translators subtitling into more than 80 languages.

ACCESS

We are experts in providing audio description and subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing (SDH). With over 20 years' experience in access services.

MULTIMEDIA LOCALIZATION

Our specialized multimedia localization team are on hand to manage your corporate, training and e-learning content. No project is too small!

MEET THE FASTEST GROWING GLOBAL LOCALIZATION COMPANY

View Senior Management

ABOUT BTI STUDIOS

Founded in 1995, BTI Studios now operates 21 local facilities globally. Operating our fully owned studios means that we can help content holders and distributors to reach audiences through dubbing and subtitling their content into 80+ language combinations as well as providing multilingual video description.

Our network of fully owned local sites ranges from our state-of-the-art dubbing facilities in Paris, Warsaw, the Nordics, and Hong Kong, to our sales and distribution hubs in LA, London, and Amsterdam, which handle hundreds of thousands of hours of dubbing, subtitling and video description services annually.

BTI's clients are VoD platforms such as Netflix, Amazon, and Hulu; distributors such as All 3 Media, Fremantle and DRG; broadcasters, such as ABC, Discovery Networks and Turner; and film studios such as NBC Universal, Warner, and Disney. We also work with many independent producers, filmmakers, and content creators.

Harnessing the latest in technology, our production tool BTI Hive handles the full workflow and distribution of tasks and media to resources and studios. The workflow is automated and specifically created for each client. It uses encrypted and secure file transfer protocols for delivery of files. We understand that schedules are tight and security is key. Our owned and operated model, coupled with our BTI Hive technology means we can ensure your content is secure whilst being localized to a high quality, and in time for those day and date releases.

At BTI Studios we realize that localization and access services form only a small part of your post-production process or launch strategy, and maybe it's something you haven't had to commission before. This is why we provide clients with guidance every step of the way, from budgeting to delivery. Our employees are passionate about their craft and take pride in giving the best advice on localized versioning to ensure your content is understood and enjoyed all over the world.

The History of BTI Studios