配音

每年提供超过30000小时的配音。工作交付及时、准时、时时可靠

字幕制作

全球24家分支机构雇有500多名全职员工与4000多名各语种译者,可翻译超过80种语言字幕

视障听障辅助服务

我们有超过20年的经验,为视障听障人士提供专业的口述影像及SDH字幕服务

多媒体本地化

我们拥有专业团队,辅助您的企业宣传、培训课程与在线教学

认识发展最快的环球本地化公司

关于BTI STUDIOS

BTI Studios成立于1995年,目前在全球营运24家分支机构。运营自家的全资工作室,意味着我们能够以80多种语言组合,为各类内容进行配音、制作字幕,以及提供多语言口述影像,帮助内容持有者和发行商接触观众。

我们的全资分支机构网络包括位于巴黎、华沙、北欧和香港的先进配音设施,以及位于洛杉矶、伦敦和阿姆斯特丹的销售及分销中心,每年处理数十万小时的配音、字幕及口述影像服务。

BTI的客户有网飞(Netflix)、亚马逊和Hulu等视频点播平台;All 3 Media、Fremantle和DRG等分销商,美国广播公司(ABC)、探索频道电视网(Discovery Networks)和特纳电视网(Turner)等广播公司,以及NBC环球(NBC Universal)、华纳和迪士尼等电影制片公司。我们还与许多独立制片人、电影制作者和内容创作者合作。

我们的生产工具BTI Hive使用最新的技术,处理整个工作流程,并将工作和媒体分配给各部门人员和工作室。工作流程自动化,专门为每个客户量身打造。它使用加密、安全的文件传输协议来提交文件。我们明白工作往往日程紧迫,安全性至关重要。我们自家拥有和运行的模式,加上BTI Hive技术,可以确保您的内容保密,并且经过高质量的本地化,能够准时同步播出。

BTI Studios深知本地化及视障听障辅助服务只占后期制作或媒体发布的较小部分,也许您以前未曾尝试。因此我们为客户提供一条龙服务,从预算到交货,每一步都与您同行。我们的员工对工作充满热诚,亦很自豪能为您提供专业的本地化服务,确保您的媒体内容得到充分诠释,令全球观众都能享受。

The History of BTI Studios

Dubbing

We produce over 30,000 hours of dubbing every year. In time, on time, every time.

SUBTITLING

We employ over 500+ in-house staff, across our 21 global offices and work with over 4,000 language translators subtitling into more than 80 languages.

ACCESS

We are experts in providing audio description and subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing (SDH). With over 20 years' experience in access services.

MULTIMEDIA LOCALIZATION

Our specialized multimedia localization team are on hand to manage your corporate, training and e-learning content. No project is too small!

MEET THE FASTEST GROWING GLOBAL LOCALIZATION COMPANY

View Senior Management

ABOUT BTI STUDIOS

Founded in 1995, BTI Studios now operates 21 local facilities globally. Operating our fully owned studios means that we can help content holders and distributors to reach audiences through dubbing and subtitling their content into 80+ language combinations as well as providing multilingual video description.

Our network of fully owned local sites ranges from our state-of-the-art dubbing facilities in Paris, Warsaw, the Nordics, and Hong Kong, to our sales and distribution hubs in LA, London, and Amsterdam, which handle hundreds of thousands of hours of dubbing, subtitling and video description services annually.

BTI's clients are VoD platforms such as Netflix, Amazon, and Hulu; distributors such as All 3 Media, Fremantle and DRG; broadcasters, such as ABC, Discovery Networks and Turner; and film studios such as NBC Universal, Warner, and Disney. We also work with many independent producers, filmmakers, and content creators.

Harnessing the latest in technology, our production tool BTI Hive handles the full workflow and distribution of tasks and media to resources and studios. The workflow is automated and specifically created for each client. It uses encrypted and secure file transfer protocols for delivery of files. We understand that schedules are tight and security is key. Our owned and operated model, coupled with our BTI Hive technology means we can ensure your content is secure whilst being localized to a high quality, and in time for those day and date releases.

At BTI Studios we realize that localization and access services form only a small part of your post-production process or launch strategy, and maybe it's something you haven't had to commission before. This is why we provide clients with guidance every step of the way, from budgeting to delivery. Our employees are passionate about their craft and take pride in giving the best advice on localized versioning to ensure your content is understood and enjoyed all over the world.

The History of BTI Studios